top of page
Image_bandeau_Service-SW-Praxie.jpg

About Praxie

Praxis, feminine noun. According to Larousse, it is the set of movements coordinated according to a goal. This concept well represents our systemic approach which takes into account the context of our clients.

 

Founded in 2013, Praxie (Praxis in French) has evolved over the years, while maintaining the ethical dimension at the heart of its mission, from strategic planning to governance. With this experience, today more than ever, it aspires to be seen as THE reference in ethical risk management.

Équipe Praxie

Our team

Permanent team

Michel Séguin Founding Partner Praxie

Michel Séguin,
Ph. D., CRHA

Founding partner
Ethical risks, governance and strategy

Ph.D. in philosophy and master's degree in economics, Michel is one of the Canadian precursors and leaders in ethical risk management. He is also a specialist in business strategy and governance. Professor at ESG UQAM and trainer at the College of Company Administrators at Laval University, his approach is based on academic rigor while remaining practical and operational.

Annie Lamarche Partner Praxie

Annie Lamarche, CPA

Partner
Governance, risk management, internal audit and compliance

For 27 years, Annie has specialized in governance, risk management, internal audit and compliance. Her analytical and pragmatic approach allows her to quickly decipher complex situations and develop effective strategies. Curious and versatile, she has worked in various sectors of activity that include large companies, public companies, private companies, parapublics and non-profit organizations.

Esther Riendeau Marketing Manager Praxie

Esther Riendeau

Marketing Manager

Esther has over 20 years of experience in B2B marketing. His varied knowledge includes marketing strategy, branding, event and experiential management, digital and data. Having worked in non-profit organizations, an agency and a major media outlet, she has led campaigns both provincially and nationally.

Our collaborators

Praxie works with several experienced occasional collaborators. These employees, in the areas of ethics, human resources and organizational behavior, risk management, communication or legal, support the team within the framework of certain mandates.

Career

You are passionate about ethical risk management, you would like to make your contribution to the companies' approach with this concept, send us your application! career@praxie.ca

bottom of page

top of page

À propos de Praxie

Praxie, nom féminin. Selon le Larousse, c’est l’ensemble de mouvements coordonnés en fonction d’un but. Ce concept représente bien notre démarche systémique qui tient compte du contexte de nos clients. 

 

Fondée en 2013, Praxie a évolué au fil des ans, tout en maintenant la dimension éthique au cœur de sa mission, de la planification stratégique en passant par la gouvernance. Forte de cette expérience, aujourd’hui plus que jamais, elle aspire à être vue comme LA référence en gestion des risques éthiques.

Équipe Praxie

Notre équipe

Équipe permanente

Michel Séguin Associé fondateur Praxie

Michel Séguin,
Ph. D., CRHA

Associé fondateur
Risques éthiques, gouvernance et stratégie

Ph.D. en philosophie et maîtrise en sciences économiques, Michel est l'un des précurseurs et leaders canadiens en gestion des risques éthiques. Il est également spécialiste en stratégie d'affaires et en gouvernance. Professeur à l'ESG UQAM et formateur au Collège des administrateurs de sociétés de l’Université Laval, sa démarche se fonde sur la rigueur académique tout en demeurant pratique et opérationnel.

Annie Lamarche Associée Praxie

Annie Lamarche, CPA

Associée
Gouvernance, gestion de risque, audit interne et conformité 

Depuis 27 ans, Annie se spécialise en gouvernance, gestion de risque, audit interne et conformité. Sa démarche analytique et pragmatique lui permet de déchiffrer rapidement les situations complexes et d'élaborer des stratégies efficaces. Curieuse et polyvalente, elle a travaillé dans divers secteurs d’activité qui regroupent grandes entreprises, sociétés ouvertes, compagnies privées, parapubliques et organismes sans but lucratif.

Esther Riendeau Responsable marketing Praxie

Esther Riendeau

Responsable marketing

Esther possède plus de 20 ans d'expérience en marketing B2B. Ses connaissances variées touchent entre autres la stratégie marketing, l'image de marque, la gestion événementielle et expérientielle, le numérique et les données. Ayant oeuvrée dans des organismes sans but lucratif, une agence et un média d'envergure, elle a mené des campagnes autant à l'échelle provinciale que nationale. 

Nos collaborateurs

Praxie travaille avec plusieurs collaborateurs ponctuels chevronnés. Ces collaborateurs, dans le domaine de l’éthique, des ressources humaines et du comportement organisationnel, de la gestion de risque, de la communication ou du légal, accompagnent l'équipe dans le cadre de certains mandats.

Carrière

La gestion des risques éthiques vous passionne, vous aimeriez apporter votre contribution dans la démarche des entreprises avec ce concept, envoyez-nous votre candidature ! carriere@praxie.ca

bottom of page